Do You Get Excited When A Box Comes In The Mail???

I don’t know about you, but I do!  Went to the mailbox today when I got home and found this box.  I couldn’t remember ordering anything big enough for a box this size.  I assumed it was my husband’s………but WAIT!!  It had MY name on it!  Wanna see what it was?

I just know it’s going to be super exciting!!!!!

IMG_0001

 

It was kinda light, hmmmmm.

IMG_0002

 

Did they forget to put something besides bagged air in the box??

IMG_0003

 

Seriously?!?!?  This is it?  Dang it!

IMG_0004

 

Talk about grossly over packaging something!  Oh well, figured you all might get a kick out of this;)

This entry was posted in mail, rant of the month and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Do You Get Excited When A Box Comes In The Mail???

  1. Red Weaver says:

    hehehe, your kidding right?? OMG! That is hilarious!! teehee

  2. MabeWithLove says:

    LOL, that is too funny.

  3. Cindy says:

    Too funny!!!

  4. Deb says:

    Isn’t it crazy! I recieved a package like that the other day also. It was a booklet I ordered in a huge box big enough for thousands of them. Why??? I just don’t understand why it hadn’t come in a bubble packet. You would think that would have shipped cheaper even.

  5. I haven’t seen anything this FUNNY in a long time!!!! I’ll be Laughing ALL day! :)

  6. Amber says:

    Ha ha… that is really funny but also odd! I wonder if the person who’s job it is to package orders was especially bored that day.

Leave a Reply

