Brand New Blogger!!

I am brand new to blogging.  I am still working on figuring out how to set up my site.  Hopefully have some pictures up soon of my ‘fabric creations’!   In the last 9 months, I have started selling some of the items I make.  It’s a fun way to make a little extra cash……and it pays for my hobby:)  My boys also enjoy getting to help once in a while.  Whether it be cutting stuff with me or helping run the ‘gas pedal’ on my sewing machine!  Anyway, hope you come back once in awhile to see me:)

The picture at right, is blue with silver accents in the fabric.  I also hand embroidered a silver metallic wave into the top band of the bag.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Bags, purse and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

