Minne’snow’ta!

Are you ready for spring yet?  I am!!!  I live in Minnesota and we just got dumped on again with snow and ice.  I love snow for Christmas and New Years, but otherwise, summer is my favorite season.  LOVE the heat, unfortunately we only get about 3 months of it.  Beautiful indian summers here though!  Leave a comment and tell me what season is your favorite and why?  The picture is of my boys and dog playing together in the snow:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minne’snow’ta!

  1. Laura says:

    I like fall- the colors, the smells, the scary movies 😉

Leave a Reply

