……As Promised…..

So, here is my second shot at the whole clothes making deal.  It is still a challenge working with something different than cotton.  I am learning as I go, though:)  I think it looks alright but I still need lots of practice:)  I can probably see more imperfections in it than most, but then again….I’m the one who made it;)  I tend to be very critical of what I make, but that’s good right?  Especially if I’m going to be wearing it!  Let me know what you think!

This entry was posted in clothes, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ……As Promised…..

  1. kathydrew says:

    This is precious and if that is you wearing it, it looks great on you. I am wanting to get back to garment construction in my spare time. lol! Seriously, the fabrics are so wonderful, I want to make a few things for myself. Great job. You do everything don’t you.

  2. Thanks so much! I try;) I get bored if I do the same thing over and over. My Mom rocks at making clothes and does a lot of wedding garments. I only hope to be as good as her someday:)

Leave a Reply

