Sneak peak

image

image

I haven’t had much time for sewing this week, but here is a little sneak peek of my current little project:).   I love doing applique.  Here are a couple of cute little flowers in my  project.  I just have to wait to get the last little accessory to finish it off.  Come back soon to see the finished product!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sneak peak

  1. Bunny says:

    I love your little flowers. The colors are so vibrant and your stitching and thread colors are very pretty. Can’t wait to see the rest.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  2. Thanks! I love to use bright, contrasting colors:)

Leave a Reply

