Too Dang Cute!

image

image

These mini duffles have been so fun to make!  Best of all, I’m using up a ton of my stash so I can go shopping for more fabric!  These little duffels are small enough to fit in your purse, or to stuff in your sweatshirt pocket.  I use one all the time.  They are great for holding change or even those ‘girl necessities’ that we don’t necessarily want everyone seeing.   I plan on selling these little guys,among other items I have made, at my local farmer’s market this summer, so come see me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Too Dang Cute!

  1. what a cute bag,love it,well done

Leave a Reply

