Simplicity’s Sweet Pea Bag

I found a new pattern I absolutely love!  You can do so many colors combos with this bag.  This is only one of the 2 styles that are included in the pattern.  I haven’t gotten to the other one yet…….The brown bag is made from scraps I’ve had for quite awhile and didn’t know what to do with.  The second bag, is made from some awesome fabric that caught my eye right away at the local shop Pine Needles, in Racine MN.  Click here to see their web page/blog:) I’m still hoping to get the little black shrug completed this week….if life cooperates:)

I hope you all are staying cool!!  Here in the SE corner of Minnesota it has reached 100 degrees for the first time in 22 years!  It was the last day of school for the kids, and a pool pass is the first thing on our ‘to do’ list.  

 

This entry was posted in Bags and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Simplicity’s Sweet Pea Bag

Leave a Reply

