New Little Projects & A New Shop

I’m a bad blogger:/  But I’m  busy with life in general.  What can I say?  Anyways, I’ve been able to get a few new little projects done in between orders.  School has  started for my kiddos so that has helped also!!

Here is a Christmas table runner I have completed and sold already……didn’t even make it to my Etsy shop:) What I really like about it, is that it is simple yet catches your eye.  (Also used up some of my Christmas fabric stash….so I can go shopping for more:)My next project completed, is my Lime Green Lovin’ Bag!  Very bright!  I used a pattern for the bag body, but designed the flowers myself.  Also hand embroidered the stems on.

I also loved the striped fabric.  Great for the accent flowers on the outside of the bag as well as the interior!Last but not least, I used some yarn in my growing yarn stash, and came up with this Pink Camo Hat! Cute huh!Most of you now from reading this blog over the summer, that I have been doing the local farmer’s market.  It has really boosted my hobby.  It has turned into a fledgling yet growing business.  It has been great since I stay at home with the kids for the most part.  I’ve just recently opened a shop on Etsy.  Check it outhere.  I have also started a page on Facebook  here.  So head on over and ‘like’ my page:)

This entry was posted in Bags, crochet, tablerunners and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

