Etsy Shop Addition

Hi all!

It’s been awhile , so I’ll catch you up:)  I’ve finally finished all orders I had coming in, and now I get to play!!!  Here is an example  of the new cute little keychain bag I’ve been making:

I have a few different styles of these in my Etsy Shop, SarahsFabCreations.  Please feel free to stop by and check it out:)

With all of these projects that use zippers, I tend to have quite a few extra zipper ‘chunks’.  I got this idea from somewhere along the way……tell me what you think of it………

I think it turned out neat.  I used some raw edge applique at the center of the flower to give it some texture.

Having an online shop has been awesome.  Just made my first couple sales awhile ago!!!  I have also met some amazing people there.  They come from all over the world, and it’s interesting to see how certain styles of bags, clothes, novelty items  differ from country to country.  It’s also fun to see how many local people are selling on Etsy also!  Here is a link to a shop that sells some super cute jewelry and ‘bath bombs’ .  I have tried them and they are awesome and smell wonderful!  I also own one of the rings in this shop and love it!  Check it out at Charm & Lure on Etsy!

Hope everyone is enjoying a nice fall season…..until next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

