Storage Baskets

Yesterday, I talked about a pattern for some storage bins I recently bought.  I over achieved and got one done!  Here is the first in what I hope is a successful line in my Etsy shop:)     Enjoy:)  Leave a comment and let me know what you think:)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Storage Baskets

  1. Jessenia Squire says:

    I have a number of bins similar to these guys that I have purchased at Target over the years and love. I have used them in the kitchen, bathroom, living room… everywhere. I bought these online because I needed a bunch and these seemed like a good deal. I could tell when I took them out of the package that they were cheaper than the ones I was used to but I figured they would do the job. I loaded them up with DVDs^

    Brand new content article on our own web blog
    <.http://www.caramoantourpackage.com

Leave a Reply

