Moving Up In The Business World

Hey everyone!

Finally took the plunge and ordered a credit card reader for summer craft shows and markets!  Very excited to be able to offer another payment method for my customers!  I looked into the Square Credit card reader.  I’ve heard nothing but good things about this from others who have started using this device.

I don’t know about you, but I hardly ever carry cash anymore.  The plastic card has me sooooo spoiled!  The only problem is, when I go to craft show and farmer’s markets, I never have enough cash and inevitably, the item I wanted to purchase is gone by the time I get back with the appropriate amount of cash!

How many of you would like to see more credit card friendly craft shows?

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!  Ta ta!

This entry was posted in Shop and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moving Up In The Business World

  1. Great idea! I am so the same way! I bet it will be great for business! Hope your doing fantastic!

Leave a Reply

