I’ve Covered Just About Everything Else…….

Why not your cell phones too?  I couldn’t resist when I found these super cute fabrics:)

Loved the green retro look:

And then this vintage look as well:

I also recently bought some earrings that are now my new ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!!!!!  They came from this shop called Charm and Lure on Etsy.  She does awesome work and also does custom orders…..very fast turnaround!

Even my husband and boys thought they were cool!  Which is a lot better than the usual …..oh yeah, sure, mmmm hmmmm (accompanied by that male standard blank stare).  Anyways, be sure to check out her shop!

 

This entry was posted in ETSY SALES, Shop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

