Much needed break!

Hey everyone!

I’ve been so burned out lately with orders and such, that I had to take a nice little break from reality!  After much sleep…….and chocolate, I’m refreshed and ready to go again.  Be sure to stop by my shop to catch up on new items coming in daily!   The family and I enjoyed watching the ‘Robin’ family that moved in on our porch fly away.   Can’t believe how fast they grew!

Happy to have a clean non-poopy porch back…..just in time for Memorial day!  We even managed to squeeze in a trip to the zoo yesterday.  We had to trudge through pouring rain, but the kids had fun!

Those of you close to me know that I LOVE sparkly stuff…..doesn’t matter what it is, as long as it sparkles! Well, yesterday, my soon-to-be SIL surprised me with something big and sparkly!  LOVE this belt!!!  Thanks girl!  Now I just need my $200 pink glittery heels, and I’ll be rockin’ our little town;)

Hope you all have a great Memorial Day and remember the veterans who served our country!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Much needed break!

  1. Love your new belt Sarah:) Glad you took time off to have some fun at the zoo!

Leave a Reply

