I Want You To Meet…….Chumaka By Sassypants!

When I first started my Etsy shop, I joined some different groups and teams.  In one of these groups, I met Dora, owner of the jewelry and art shop called ‘Chumaka by Sassypants.  She has been one of the big supporters of my shop.   She is a wonderful person, friend, confidant.  She’s one of those people who you can trust to give you an honest opinion and a good quality product.  I have bought several pieces of jewelry from her in the 6 months.  I have never been disappointed in what I get.  She also does awesome custom pieces:)  Here are some pieces I have bought from Chumaka:

A bracelet for my super skinny wrists…..LOVE this!An awesome one-of-a-kind necklace!  I normally don’t wear jewelry so I decided to try something outside my comfort zone.  (I’m usually a very simple jeans and t-shirt girl).

I LOVE earrings!  This is my one weakness when it comes to jewelry!

My most recent necklace from Chumaka……..LOVE because it goes great with jeans and a simple top!  Classy, yet SASSY!

I would LOVE for you to give this wonderful jewelry shop a try!  She is offering a coupon for her shop right now.  Simply enter ‘10sassypants‘ at checkout for 10% off your order:)

She also has many great pieces of art for sale also.  Extremely talented!  Also, check out her bio to find out more about the artisan behind Chumaka By Sassypants!

(all highlighted areas will take you directly to her profile and shop)

This entry was posted in art, ETSY SALES, jewelry, Shop and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I Want You To Meet…….Chumaka By Sassypants!

  1. Sweet tribute. I agree our Dora is a one of a kind girl.

  2. Sophies Hats & More says:

    Very cool article. Nice pictures also.

  3. Very nice…it’s time like these I wish I wore jewelry…..That necklace is awesome:)

  4. Shannon says:

    Great job! I do have a weakness for her jewelry 🙂

  5. Dora says:

    Thank you so much Sarah this was truly an honor 😉

  6. Marsha Bourquin says:

    Nice post! I too love all of her jewelry, she makes great stuff!♥

  7. Nice supportive post – just calling in from Blogging Buddies – will try to follow you, but don’t always have too much luck with WordPress blogs! You may be the exception! Meanwhile, hope you’ll give us a visit – http://www.ColdhamCuddliescalling.blogspot.com is the venue! We’d all love to see you there1

  8. Ali says:

    Wonderful Blog! I am a new follower from Etsy. Please
    feel free to visit and follow my blog as well:
    http://www.azlifeandstyle.com

    Thank you,

    Ali =)

Leave a Reply

