This Is A…….

The answer to yesterday’s question….’What is this?’

 

Here is your answer:)  I need on honest opinion on this.  For all of you headband people, would you wear something like this? Personally I like the simple ‘hippie’ style.  But, go ahead, let me know exactly what you think.  I have tough skin:)

 

I’ve been trying to clean out my fabric scraps and figured I’d try doing something like this with my left over knit fabric:)

Feedback please!

This entry was posted in clothes, clothing, craft projects, craft shows, tutorial and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Is A…….

  1. Laura says:

    I would totally wear that! In fact, let me know when you have them, and I’ll buy one!

  2. Those are awesome…. So creative!

Leave a Reply

