One Of My Favorite Ladies!

Just a little bit of Lucy to start your day!  Happy Tuesday!  Just a little laid up for a bit, but will be back with a new project I started!  

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Of My Favorite Ladies!

  1. Angie says:

    It’s amazing how many generations that Lucy has lasted through – she still makes me laugh. Thanks so much!! I’m stopping by from Blogging Buddies.
    Angie
    godsgrowinggarden.com

  2. Such a funny lady – always making people laugh and smile! Great way to start my Tuesday.
    ~Kim
    http://2justByou.blogspot.com

  3. O’ My I LOVE Lucy!!!!!I was watching her ALL weekend! thanks i needed that. happy Tuesday:)

  4. tomingo says:

    Lucy is very funny. Thanks for sharing. Please check out my blog as well. Found you on Etsy

Leave a Reply

