I’m Obsessed!

Whether sewn or crocheted, I’m absolutely obsessed with the NewsBoy Cap!

IMG_0008

 

What’s your favorite clothing accessory?

This entry was posted in clothing, craft projects, crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I’m Obsessed!

  1. I love the newsboy cap, especially on cute lil babies!!!
    ~KIm
    http://www.2justByou.com

  2. Sharon says:

    Cute cap! My favorite accessories are scarves and bracelets!

  3. Rosie Rose says:

    My favorite accessory right now is a wide headband. It looks cute even if you just throw your hair up in a messy bun and put on a headband with some lipgloss- presto, stylish.

  4. Love them..I can see why you’re obsessed! 🙂

  5. cutterstone says:

    Not much of an accessory person, but earrings have always been one of my faves…and I would love that cap in a denim blue with jeans!

  6. It is a cutie pie cap for sure, do you have them in your shop?

  7. stitchknit says:

    Just had a client request a newsboy cap. Sent her pics last night, to pick a style. I had no idea there were so many variations with this style!

    Signing up to follow!

Leave a Reply

